Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Cookies page


Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.


Analytics cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work, please see our Cookies page .


Please note the page will reload to apply your settings.

  • rdweb logo
  • o365logo
  • slg
  • parent-evening
  • REMOTE-INSTRUCTIONS
  • EVERY
  • CPOMS

Our Schools

img-14-184
img-14-50
img-14-186
Feversham Nursery Undercliffe
iqra-logo

For Parents

Term Dates



Student Holidays 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Training Day

Thurs 3rd and Fri 4th September 2020

 

Re-open

Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term

Closed

Monday 26th October 2020

 

Re-open

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Closed

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Re-open

Monday 4th January 2021

 Half Term

Closed

Monday 15th February 2021

 

Re-open

Monday 22nd February 2021

 

Closed

Friday 26th March 2021

 Summer Term

Re-open

Monday 12th April 2021

 

Closed (Bank Holiday)

Monday 3rd May 2021

 Half Term

Closed

Friday 28th May 2021

 

Re-open

Monday 7th June 2021

 

 Closed

Monday 19th July 2021

 

Occasional Day

Tuesday 20th July 2021